Appointment of 2016-2018 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce that the new Board of Directors of the Hong Kong Baseball Association for 2016-2018 were successfully elected at the Association Annual General Meeting held in Olympic House on 28 October 2016.  11 members was re-elected as directors including Mr. AU Hok Leung, Ms. AU Kit Yi Kitty, Mr. AU Wing Leung, Ms. CHEUK Woon Yee Sinney, Mr. FANG Ka Wor, Mr. LEUNG Tak Kwong, Mr. LI Wing Kuen Philip, Mr. MAK Nin Fung Allan, Mr. MIYOSHI Masanori, Mr. WONG Ki Jonathan and Dr. YIP Wai Kwong Felix.  And 4 newly elected members to join the board, namely in alphabetical order, Mr. LAI Wai Tat Pazu, Mr. NG Kwong Yuen, Mr. TSE Kam Man Edward and Mr. WU Suet Kong.

Please visit our web page of "Board of Directors" for their office to hold.  Looking forward to your continuous support to the Association in the years to come.

Back to Notice List